Jacqueline Nobert
Amazing dental office. Every time I go in I feel welcomed, everyone is so nice and helpful! They definitely care about their clients.
  10 July 2018
Daria Skibington-Roffel
My hubby, who has ASD, has not been to a dentist in 40 years for many reasons, including his anxiety and sensory issues. Dr. Sandhu-Gill and Jeri were awesome with him (and me too!). Hubby is looking forward to his next dental visit, and we're both happy to know that we're getting our teeth fixed this summer! Yay!! I love that West Airdrie Dental follows the 2018 Price Guide and that there is an atmosphere of true care for the people they serve.
  06 July 2018
Jess Anne
I have nothing but amazing things to say about each and every person who works at West Airdrie Dental. Not only is their customer service top notch but they were so patient with me and my fear of the dentist, also with my husband, and absolutely incredible with our five year old daughter. I would recommend them to every person in Airdrie!
  12 June 2018
Carrie Mckay
I am so glad I found them, all I can say is wow!! I have never been to a dentist that has been so gentle, thorough and professional and honest.
  05 June 2018
Kimberly Dolan
The people are amazing! Best dental experiences I have ever had and I’ve had a lot of them in my past :) tooth extraction was by far the best and easiest to recover from. And the cleaning by far exceeded any other I’ve had in the past 10 years! Great job. I would highly recommend West Airdrie Dental!
  29 May 2018
Chelsea Mirwaldt
This is by far the best dental office I have been too. They make you feel like you are part of a family. Everyone is so nice there. I drive in from Cochrane just because I know I won't find a better dentist!
  17 March 2018
Gina Bajwa
The staff here are so great! Dr.J.Bhullar is an amazing dentist! So attentive! I highly recommend this dental office!
  20 December 2017
Doug Crippen
I just came from West Airdrie Dental. What a pleasant experience. From start to finish, all of the people were professional and friendly. Compared to Calgary ... the prices were substantially cheaper. Overall, just an excellent experience. I would highly recommend.
  07 November 2017
Les Eiler
Had wisdom teeth removed by sedation don't remember any of it, no swelling, no pain was in and out. Staff is very professional defiantly recommend this place.
  15 September 2017
Jordan Nosek
Awesome experience getting my wisdom teeth removed. Was well informed and prepared before hand. Amazing customer service as well!
  11 September 2017
Teal Hallaby
I had stopped going to the dentist for years because of a bad experience. I tried Sierra Springs and met Dr Bhullar then switched to West Airdrie when he moved and the staff is amazing. Really happy to have found a place I can take my kids to and that I can go to and feel comfortable even though I don't like trips to the dentist!
  21 July 2017
Stephen White
I walked in their office with a bad tooth ache. Even though they were busy with clients, they saw me right away. I found that everyone their was very caring and professional. I will be getting all my care done here.
  21 June 2017
Phillip Liesemer
Very friendly crew. They explain things well and there are never any surprises. They do their best to make you comfortable during an inherently uncomfortable experience.
  31 May 2017
Kape J Lake
The best. Everything from the front door and back just worked perfectly. Excellent beautiful professional people.
  29 May 2017
Pat Cunningham
When I was looking for an non judgemental dentist I found Dr Justin and his team. They are simply amazing. Right from my very first visit they helped me come up with a plan that I could afford to get some much needed dental work done in a way I could afford it. Right when I was about to start getting things done I was diagnosed with cancer. Justin and the girls made sure that I was not in any pain while undergoing my surgery and chemotherapy as no dental work could be done at that time. They are so compassionate and understanding. My recommendation is this amazing team.
  19 May 2017
Jen DG
Super friendly staff! Incredibly efficient and quick with dental services in a relaxing atmosphere. Staff were very patient and aware of my son's nervousness over the potential of needing freezing for a cavity. As it turned out, freezing was not required... love that they are up to date on the fact that not every cavity automatically needs freezing to be filled!
  23 April 2017
Pam Sue Raymond
My family and I moved to Alberta 2 years ago and we were looking for a great dental office to go to. We found this place online and we are soo happy with the great service. Amber is an awesome dental hygienist, my teeth feel soo clean after seeing her. Dr. Bhullar is such a great dentist, he always makes sure to explain everything in detail and is ready to answer any questions we may have. I recently had to get 3 fillings and I was quite nervous about the procedure being that keeping my jaw open for long periods of time isn't easy because of my jaw surgery of 3 years ago. Dr. Bhullar took very good care of me and even called me later that evening to see how I was doing. I was very surprised and happy that he had taken that extra time to follow up with me. Thank you!!! Excellent team! Glad to have found such a great place!
  08 March 2017
Christine Frolov
Wonderful dental office with amazing friendly staff. Dr Bhullar is very gentle and my children are not fearful of going. I highly recommend attending this office. Thanks again!
  07 March 2017
Dawn Moncrieff
I've always been anxious when going to the dentist so I tend to leave things last minute. Dr. Bhullar and staff made the process so much easier. They explained everything that will be done in detail, reassured me and made the experience one that I was comfortable with.
  14 February 2017
Stacy Stutchbury
I suffer from severe dental anxiety and Dr Bhullar and staff have been awesome at helping to calm me. I used IV sedation when I had to have some work done and it was amazing! It was by far the easiest and best experience I've ever had in a dental office! If you have any kind of anxiety I urge you to just go in and talk to them, have a meeting and you'll instantly realize just how easy, going to the dentist can be.
  11 February 2017
Adriana Corina
Thank you kindly for your thoughtfulness and the surprise. The flowers are truly beautiful. I was not expecting this but your kindness goes a long way. Thanks.
  06 December 2016
Brittany Dedrick
Great people, good service and extremely prompt. Have been going here for about a year now and love the reminders and notifications so I never miss an appointment!
  17 November 2016
Pam Bhullar
Awesome staff ... Hygienist Amber did a great job cleaning my teeth . Dr Bhullar is very professional and friendly. He has great listening skills. I would definitely recommend west airdrie dental!!
  29 July 2016
Pat Ryan
Awesome team 😀 Friendly, polite, & super competent!!! Follow up was fantastic 💜
  16 September 2019
Alexandra Karpiuk
I have such terrible anxiety. I was so worried about today. My luck worst case scenario did go down. My mouth just didn’t want to take the freezing. I had to have more needles in there then I would have liked but my god was the staff reassuring, and so gentle, so kind and compassionate. I didn’t hesitate to say hey like I can still feel that. No issues. They did what they had to to make sure I was comfortable. That means so much to me! I work in the customer service world and I must say the customer service there goes above and beyond. Highly recommend.
  13 September 2019
Jody Neuhauser
  06 September 2019
Kyle Kromm
Always a great experience from start to finish. Everyone from the front staff to the Doctors are always pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended if you are looking for a reliable Dentist.
  06 September 2019
Doug CRIPPEN
West Airdrie Dental completed a Crown and other dentistry. All of my experiences have been exceptional. The Dentist is the best that I have seen. She is patient, addresses any concerns, and just a great person. The front counter staff are always helpful and courteous! In my many years of dentistry, I would say that West Airdrie Dental is the best that I have experienced. By the way ... take the nitrous oxide. It makes things go sooooooooooooooooo much better.
  06 September 2019
Tall Welder
Great energy from the minute you walk in. The staff are very good at their jobs and my smile was a lot better upon leaving. I'd recommend them to anyone
  30 August 2019
Savanah J
The absolute best dentist in Airdrie. Very accommodating and pleasant staff. I was so comfortable and relaxed while getting my cavaties fixed. If you have a choice between this dentist and another in Airdrie, choose this one. Very happy!
  30 August 2019
Marielyne Bertin
I haven’t been to a dental office in so many years because of bad experiences as a child . I was recommended by a friend to try West Airdrie Dental the staff there is very calming and work very closely with you to make you feel safe . I must say I 100% agree after my experience! They made sure I was comfortable and really sat down with me to listen to my fears and how they could work with me to get my treatment done comfortably, they have multiple sedation options and after a hour I felt calm and happy with how everything went. Im optimistic on how everything is going to go with my next appointment thanks team !
  23 August 2019
Nicki MAILLOUX
I work at West Airdrie Dental for two years now and I enjoy working at a office that really goes above and beyond for there patients! We love getting to know everyone and making visits custom to everyone's comfort so that they feel like there at a spa instead of a dental chair haha JK . I recommended this office to all my family and closest friends because I believe this office is caring professional and dedicated on giving patients 100% satisfaction with there treatment that is being done.I wanted to share my appreciation , Thanks West Airdrie for letting me be part of this wicked team !
  23 August 2019
jstonix s
Just finished my first visit to West Airdrie Dental and I must say I’m beyond satisfied with the kind professional experience I have received right from the front ladies that greeted me with a smile too the Hygienist Staci that was gentle and did a thorough cleaning on my teeth. Then I met Dr.Johal and Nicki and made me feel comfortable and explained everything I needed done clearly thanks everyone for making my day
  23 August 2019
Stan Elder
I found that the staff were very friendly and accommodating. They are open and work with you to achieve your goals. Overall, I have enjoyed my experiences at West Airdrie Dental and would recommend them to others.
  23 August 2019
Michael Asmus
They are always extremely kind and completely professional. The front office staff could not be more professional and welcoming. They have done a lot of intrusive work throughout my mouth with amazing results each and every time. I will continue to come here for the rest of my given life.
  20 August 2019
Kateřina Machaňová
Just had my first dental hygiene appointment. I could not be happier with the service I have received from the moment I booked with Kelly, my interaction with her and the other lovely receptionist, and the care I got from Amber. As much as I am not looking forward to my regular check up, I am cofident booking it at this dental office.
  20 August 2019
Cãïtlÿñ Dãvis
As soon as I came in It was very welcoming the front desk staff are amazing. I had a cleaning and Stacey was amazing, some dentists kinda hurt but she was great also super polite.
  20 August 2019
Meghan Parson
I was able to get in earlier than expected due to a cancellation the front staff notified me about which was really helpful for my schedule. It was nice that they called me to give me that option. The dentist was able to work on all 4 of my cavities in one visit instead of having me take another trip back which was great. He told me what he was doing before he started working on my teeth so I was fully aware and understood what was taking place. They have this flexible rubber tool I have never had used in other offices to hold my mouth open which was less pressure for me to have to hold my mouth open for extended periods of time. It was so much less stress. Also the noise of the drill was noticeably quieter than the last dental office I attended which made the process much better. The hygenist/assistant was super friendly and even was applying lip chap to my lips to ensure they didn't get dry and chapped in the process. It was direct bill and admin staff told me ahead of time what my insurance covered. They were very quick and knowledgeable and were open to any questions I had.
  20 August 2019
Bailee Stewart
Have been here a few times. The staff are extremely knowledge and friendly. Even during uncomfortable procedures they make you feel relaxed and talk you through every step. Would highly recommend Sunny and the rest of the staff at West Airdrie for your dental needs ☺
  20 August 2019
Rhonda K
West Airdrie Dental fit me in at the very last minute around their other appointments to do a root canal I needed before a trip that I was taking, they were super accommodating, helpful, friendly and I am really happy with the work that was done. I would 100% recommend this dental office!!
  20 July 2019
Cathy Zemp
I love this dental office. Amber, my hygienist, is so fantastic! The dentists are great as well, explaining all aspects of treatment patiently. You have the opportunity to ask questions without feeling rushed. Oh and...I have been coming to this office for a few years now and my appointment has never been late!
  20 July 2019
Fallen Pitussi
My visit today was great! The staff here is super friendly and kind! I was so happy with how everything went! Thanks guys!
  20 June 2019
Tanya Gera Allen
I was pleasantly surprised that an impromptu meeting with Dr. Jones, where she gave me her business card, would lead to the best Dentist visit of my life! From the front desk ladies who welcomed me as I walked in, to the dental hygienists, and Dr. Jones herself, everyone at West Airdrie Dental are professional, kind and sincere. I highly recommend them!
  20 June 2019
William Jackson
The new Dr. Did a fantastic job along with the girl Dr. , bad with names, they made the experience very good! Believe his name starts with a J. Thanks again!
  20 June 2019
Rod & Marilyn Emmerton
Service @ this dental office is second to none and the professionalism and courteous staff are awesome! They were efficient and thorough and it was a pleasure dealing with everyone there.
  20 May 2019
Donita Beaulieu
It feels like I should pack a lunch to get to my dentist! Bit of a drive but absolutely worth it. Front office staff always smiling and kind. 5 stars to Cassie who always takes the "fight or flight" anxiety I might have in a dentist office away. Dr Bhullar is amazing! Knowledgeable and patient. So happy I found this office👍
  20 May 2019
Alexandria Gagne
The best place to go if you are a nervous patient! All I had to do was mention I was nervous and they went above and beyond to make me comfortable and help me get through the appointment. With amazing and compassionate staff, going to West Airdrie Dental was the best choice I couldve made. I highly reccommend this place for people who get anxious or nervous about the dentist or just those who want a pleasant visit with very nice and accommodating staff. 5 stars for their work today!!
  20 May 2019
Judy Barton
Have Nothing but good to say. A filling came loose at the airport on my way home from vacation. I called my dentist office from they airport but they could get me in today, so they called West Airdrie Dental and they got me in at 8am today. Dr. Jones did the work on my tooth and was fantastic and was her assistant Nikki. The ladies at the front desk were also very pleasant. Best of all, my tooth is fixed and looks fantastic! Thank you ladies
  20 April 2019
Amanda
Excellent!
  20 April 2019
Gary Cerezo
it's my first time and i had a great experience so far at West Airdrie Dental. the front desk staff are nice and Stacey the hygienist who I have seen today is awesome. she did a great job. keep it up and looking forward seeing them again on my next visit.
  20 April 2019
Steve Kelly
I've been using WAD for several years and have always been very happy with their staff and service. Cleanings and a crown and no issues, the appointment reminders are handy. I can recommend WAD if you're looking for good dental care.
  20 April 2019
Joel Bruiners
Had a fantastic experience here. With the amount of dentists available it's hard to choose the right one. Everyone here was amazing. Front desk staff, hygienists, dentists etc. Very clean and professional. Everything was explained in full and I left with alot more knowledge than I could have expected. Billing is on par with the provincial guidelines as well. Can't go wrong!
  20 April 2019
Alyssa Rae
  20 March 2019
Josh Lyuber
Great office, great atmosphere, and friendly staff. Especially Amber who has been exceptional when it comes to cleaning my teeth :)
  20 March 2019
Nick Klotz
Great costumer service, was able to get an appointment right away and had me back the same day for dental work.
  20 March 2019
Kierra Shaw
A very comfortable atmosphere. Excellent and professional service from the Dentists, Hygienist, and Administration Staff! Never have a problem with West Airdrie Dental.
  20 March 2019
Nicole Moores
Amber is amazing! I have never had a cleaning be sooo relaxing and informative! Thank you soo much!
  20 March 2019
Neeru Johal
A pleasant experience from start to finish. Was able to book an appointment over the phone for a day and time that worked for me. Text message reminders were sent before the appointment. They have a online form that can be filled out before the appointment to save time, which was nice. The office is really clean and the waiting area has a refreshments section. My dental hygenist was really friendly and efficient. I saw Dr Johal and he was wonderful, he noticed a cavity at that back of my mouth and was able to fill it the same day. Overall, it was one of the best dental experiences I’ve had and I will be back.
  20 February 2019
Alyssa
Dr. Sunny is very friendly and gentle.
  20 February 2019
Stephanie Trim
Everything you could ask for in a clinic. Friendly, gentle, professional , knowledgeable , clean and great care. Check in and payment process is very easy as well. Overall great experience !
  20 February 2019
Alina Diaz
Dr Bhullar was fantastic!!! I had an extraction by referral and the staff was wonderful, they make everything so easy and after the procedure they explained all the things I should do at home. i was so surprise when Dr. Bhullar called me personally to check on me the same day!!! Amazing experience, amazing clinic, amazing doctors and staff. thank you so much West Airdrie Dental
  20 February 2019
Larry Ball
First I have to say how Barbara and I am so appreciative of the staff. This "Dental Clinic" is the shining star in Dentistry. For everyone that has concerns regarding dental procedures this is the only place to be.If this review has stars for service such as "1 out 5 then this Dental Office is a 10 in every respect.Thank you very much,Larry
  20 February 2019
Kendall Johnson
Needed immediate help and received it .new patient for sure.
  20 January 2019
jeeper will
I have visited this location on several occasions now. The first was for a check up and a cleaning. The second visit was to get work done. I'm set to return for more dental work. I will post my review in regards to the dentist at a later date once everything is complete. As for the hygienist Stacey... She was phenomenal! Very patient, very gentle, and extremely thorough. I have been to bad hygienists in the past and now know the difference very well. Also the support staff at the front counter are delightful to deal with. Thank you!
  20 January 2019
Nicki Mailloux
  20 January 2019
Geoff Munro
I’ve had bad experiences with other dentists. But walking into West Airdrie Dental they treated me with the most respect. Stacey was fantastic with doing my cleaning and checkup best experience I’ve had and dr Jones was super nice and made it known that my teeth were in good hands! Thank you every one at West Airdrie Dental!! Will definitely be back and recommend you to others.
  20 December 2018
Dylan Prince
Very friendly and great work
  20 December 2018
Jodi C
I have had amazing experiences at West Airdrie Dental. Dr. Jones and Nikki are such a great team for dental care! Everyone has been simply amazing since the moment I first contacted the clinic. Every patient is treated with genuine kindness, patience and respect no matter what your dental needs.Everyone at this clinic has been fantastic, a great team putting patients first!
  20 December 2018
Carly Fletcher
Great dentist as he seems very knowledgeable. Amber is an awesome hygenist. If you listen closely you might hear her singing.Cassie is a friendly calm face to see prior to the dentist coming in which makes for a nice experience. The front staff seem very organized and are always friendly. I would definately recommend this dentist!
  20 December 2018
Airdrie Ringette Tournament Director
Great friendly personable staff. I would recommend this office to everyone.
  20 December 2018
Japinder Sidhu
Excellent staff and always accommodating!
  20 December 2018
Julie Hinz
Was amazing service! Very friendly staff and amazing work done by the dentist. Quick and painless removal of my wisdom tooth while pregnant! Definitely recommend!
  20 December 2018
Brodeigh Metcalf
Was nervous to find a dentist after moving here from Ontario, there was so many in Airdrie I didn't know who to choose. So glad we found West Airdrie Dental, they've been wonderful, so accommodating with last minute appointments and they've been so great with my children, helped my son give up his soother, and he actually asks about when his next appointment can be because he likes going there so much!
  20 December 2018
Sukhi chahal
Such a nice office with an amazing staff. Every single staff member is super courteous and friendly, refreshments are available and the office is really clean and modern.
  20 December 2018
Michel Frappier
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Great experience overall and would definitely recommend.
  20 December 2018
Christine Weston
West Airdrie Dental is very child friendly, clean and bright. The staff are very personable and friendly!
  20 November 2018
Matt Friede
After 4 horrible dentist visits at other clinics, this was beyond amazing, west Airdrie dental blew me away with their professionalism, knowdge and most of all their customer service, from the front staff all the way through to the end. Beyond amazing! Best dentist and staff ever
  20 November 2018
Amanda Friede
I had a great experience here today! The reception staff was fun, friendly, and welcoming. My dental hygienist Stacey was great, she made sure to book my next appointment when I would be once again covered by my benefit plan, and Dr. Jones was wonderful, she explained everything in a way that I could understand! The office is clean and the refreshments were a welcomed surprise. I highly recommend this dental office!
  20 November 2018
Angel L
Great staff ! Everyone at the office were so friendly and great with my daugther. This is our third clinic as my daugther is a bit scared of dentist and never let anyone touch her tooth. They did awesome with her and now shes looking forward her next appointment!-angel L.
  20 November 2018
Stephanie Durand
  20 November 2018
Wade Weston
Staff are great and my 3 kids enjoy coming to get their teeth cleaned. Thanks for being so friendly.
  20 November 2018
Shawn Anderson
The place was clean and had a professional feel. The dentist was understanding and explained what was going to happen quite clearly.
  20 November 2018
Wade Hanchar
My experience from coming in for the first time until now has been wonderful. My dentist Dr Jones was very gentle and could barely feel any discomfort what so ever and Nikki the assistant was very knowledgeable and very organized.My cleaning has never been done as well either. I walked out after my cleaning with my teeth looking good and feeling smooth. The ladies at the front desk were great to deal with as well.
  20 November 2018
Robert Fairbrother
  20 November 2018
Jessica Chenuz
Great clinic! always friendly and willing to work with your schedule. Dr. B Is amazing and always makes you feel comfortable.:) would def recommend if you are looking for a new dentist.
  20 November 2018
Justin Ens
I went here to have root canal done, they were courteous and efficient, Dr. Jones is really gentle, perfect for kids and anyone nervous about dentists, and they have to best hours in town, I will be going here for all my future dental work
  20 October 2018
Sky G
I came in on such a short notice everyone was so friendly. I got my tooth removed and no pain. I highly recommend! Thanks again, Dr.Jones, I will be back for a cleaning and check up!
  20 October 2018
tess graham
I brought both my kids here for their first and second visits. Everyone was so friendly from the receptionist, to the hygienists, to the dentist herself. They were very knowledgable and made both kids feel comfortable and want to come back! One of them even needed a filling and still wanted to come back! The place itself is very clean and modern with a great waiting area. And you CANT forget your appt you receive email, text and phone call. Nothing but good things to say !
  20 October 2018
A Google User
I’ve had a go round with my teeth and always am scared to go to the dentist with bad past experiences. I moved from red deer and decided to check out this place as it is next to my favourite sushi place! So far I’ve had pleasant experiences and the staff are super friendly. It’s clean, open, and inviting.
  20 October 2018
Patricia Schollie
West Airdrie treated me with courtesy and in a professional manner.Their knowledge ,techniques and equipment are first rate.And they even try to save you money!-It also seems like they work as a team and are passionate about what they do.Thanks guys for being awesome. Pat S.
  20 October 2018
Leeanna Martin
Been going to see Dr. Boulder for years and I have to start out by saying I have never been a huge fan to see a dentist but once i started going there my fear has subsided as the Doc and all his staff are amazing and make you feel so comfortable. lots of laughs but a very professional environment as well. I would recommend this office 110%. Thanks Lee
  20 October 2018
Dawnelle Waltz
Exceptional service, exceptional staff...I would not hesitate to recommend West Airdrie Dental to others
  20 September 2018
lizett vieira
Great staff they were very gentle and patient with my daughter.
  20 September 2018
B.Rivard
Dr. b was great and we had a good chat when we first met, very personable. The girls in the office are awesome! Kali at the front and Amber the tech were the best I have ever dealt with in a dental clinic!
  20 September 2018
Sandy Mehay
Excellent Dentist and exceptional customer service from the whole staff !! And kids love the ipads !!
  20 September 2018
amybrat78 .
Absolutely one of the best dental facilities I have experienced in Alberta. Attention to details and friendly welcoming staff.
  20 September 2018
Michelle Chapman
Went to this dental clinic for the first time today, it was recommended to me by a few friends as well as a friend who is a hygienist there. Had a great experience, the staff were friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable! Will definitely be going back and would recommend to my friends !
  20 September 2018
Jasmine Toor
Fantastic office. Friendly and caring front desk staff who are very accommodating to tight schedules and are very good at communicating. All staff I encountered so far are super nice, knowledgeable and quick! Dr. Bhullar is very personable which puts people at ease and takes care to sit and answer your questions - it never feels like a rush. Dr. Sandhu-Gill is also really great. I just got fillings from her that were totally painless, very quick and I genuinely did not feel the numbing needle. Overall this office is doing everything right! Go here! Now!
  20 September 2018
paul acosta
I had a great experience during my visit. I never like going to the dentist, but they're so caring and knowledgeable that it makes the experience easier.
  20 September 2018
Driss K
  20 September 2018
Me
I am so grateful that I found Dr. Bhullar and his team! I moved here recently and was very anxious about finding a new dentist but everyone here has been amazing. They have been very welcoming and knowledgeable while putting my needs first. Thank you!
  20 September 2018
Kari Lines
I have always had a positive experience with West Airdrie Dental. Dr. Bhullar and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve had everything from dental surgery to a basic check up done here and have always felt comfortable. Good job team!
  20 September 2018
B
I have not been to dentist in a very long time. All Staff, and Dr Bhullar, were increbibly non judgemental and kind. Through five appointments their professionalism and PAINLESS work has been exceptional. Dr Bhullar, and team, also did my family members' wisdom teeth with the same 5 star service. I felt complete confidence from the outstanding experience I have had with Dr Bhullar and his team. I would recommend West Airdrie Dental 100% and would travel to come here, if I did not already live in Airdrie. Barb Leclerc
  20 September 2018
Terry Frolov
Great dentist! Our family has been attending this office for a few years now and we wouldn't recommend anyone else! Very patient and friendly staff...even the kids enjoy going! Best in Airdrie, hands down.
  20 September 2018
Dwayne Kettner
I always get treated like gold here! Very friendly staff and very professional. I go every 6 months and wouldn’t think about going anywhere else.
  20 September 2018
Don T
Great dental office! Friendly staff and fantastic dentist. My daughter is extremely afraid of dental work and Dr. Bhullar put her at ease. I highly recommend West Airdrie Dental! Free coffee and drinks too!
  20 September 2018
Iris Balson
Excellent, friendly dental office. This dental office shows they care about their clients by listening and accommodating individual needs. I would recommend this office to anyone that values being treated with respect and great service.
  20 September 2018
Michelle Penner
Very happy with the service I receive at West Airdrie Dental. The clinic itself is welcoming and comfortable and Dr. Bhullar, Amber, and Cassie are not only knowledgable but are also great at putting patients at ease. Highly recommend!
  20 September 2018
Anna Hopaluk
The team at west Airdrie dental are amazing! They have made it easy for my kids to love going to the dentist. Very friendly, accommodating to our family of six. It’s the first dentist we have been to that celebrates our birthdays. I would totally recommend west Airdrie dental to everyone.
  20 September 2018
Beverley Lynn Kelly
Friendly, professional, gentle. Staff say Dr. Bhullar is the best dentist to work for!
  20 September 2018
Ashley Rivard
Myself and my children are new clients to Dr. J. Bhullar. Him and his team of staff are fantastic. He even personally called me the next day to inquire how my bite was after having some work done to a few teeth. He was very good with my boys (ages 5,7,9) and explained all findings and treatment options to me. Very impressed with his clinic!
  20 September 2018
Jennifer Evans
Love West Airdrie Dental! The staff are so friendly. Amber is amazing and Dr Bhullar makes everything easy. Can't say enough good things about them!
  20 September 2018
Carolyn Nguyen
All staff are extremely personable, professional, and attentive to your needs! I've been avoiding the dentist for a while now, but they made sure I was super comfortable, never judged, and informed me every step of the way. Will be recommending. Thank you!
  20 September 2018
Daysen Jaffray
Service is amazing and all of the staff here is very nice and helpful. The sedation was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend to get wisdom teeth removal here.
  20 September 2018
Sam Pal
We recommend West Airdrie Dental. Kids friendly. A+++
  20 September 2018
Majestic Munchkinz
Friendly staff and dentist, highly recommend!Carolyne raczkowski
  20 September 2018
Daria Skibington-Roffel
My hubby, who has ASD, has not been to a dentist in 40 years for many reasons, including his anxiety and sensory issues. Dr. Sandhu-Gill and Jeri were awesome with him (and me too!). Hubby is looking forward to his next dental visit, and we're both happy that we're getting our teeth fixed this summer! Yay!! I love that West Airdrie Dental follows the 2018 Price Guide, and that there is an atmosphere of true care for the people they serve.
  20 September 2018
Kristina Dekuyper
This was my first visit to West Airdrie Dental as I had chipped a tooth and my dentist is on vacation so a friend recommended me and I absolutely LOVED my experience there. The dentist was so kind and gentle and seemed very knowledgeable and confident. The assistant Jerri was super sweet and kind as well. The front staff were amazing and were extremely accommodating to my schedule and my needs. I was very happy with this office as a whole and would highly recommend them!!
  20 September 2018
Steven Nuttgens
Great experience, would definitely recommend.
  20 September 2018
Tish Harrington
Dr. Bhullar and his staff are absolutely amazing! I cannot say enough good things about them. You never have to wait more than 5 minutes past your appointment time to get it and they make your comfort their top priority. They actually make visiting the dentist enjoyable, well as enjoyable as it can be. I would definitely recommend West Airdrie Dental to anyone!
  20 September 2018
Rob Gilmore
Outstanding service !! Very caring staff. From reception area to the doc Justin. I’m a nervous dental patient and I feel at ease there.
  20 September 2018
Load More
Total Reviews
215
Average Rating
Powered By: