Nikala D. Ward Byspalko
Honestly I was frightened to go back to the dentist. I had about a 6-7 year hiatus due to my discomfort of dental visits, but when a toothache came on and persisted, Dr. Sandhu answered the phone herself, a minute before closing time on a Saturday, and called in a prescription for me right away and then got me in to see her in the following days. My unease started to settle quickly, both with the genuine care of the first phone call directly from Dr. Sandhu, to the outward warm concern in every dental visit after. Her skillful hands eliminate pain, and her calm, genuine demeanor also quickly instills comfort and confidence. Her staff reflects the same core values. I am so thankful for the passion they have in making my benefit coverage work, making my visits as pleasant as they can be, and most of all - their ability to provide care that is backed up by their commitment to a meaningful and positive patient experience.
  28 October 2019
Christie Beniuk
They front end staff is friendly! The Doctor is very friendly, gentle and very respectful of the process. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. Before she came, the other dentist there was nice and friendly but I found her very rough and my mouth was extremely sore after I was done. I have never experience that type of soreness before. I stopped going for over two years. I will go back this time.
  27 October 2019
Lisa Wagner
The staff is very friendly and helpful, Dr. Sandhu is so awesome. I don't really like going to the dentist because of some bad past experiences but she makes you comfortable for your appointment. I highly recommend her for adults and children.
  27 October 2019
Amy Staples
I had a great experience at South Airdrie Smiles. The staff were friendly and put me right at ease. They were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. My two year old daughter was so comfortable with the staff that she allowed them to polish her teeth! I highly recommend South Airdrie Smiles.
  26 October 2019
Paige Wolf
I had the best dental experience! I have not been to the dentist in many years so I was very nervous. Dr. Sandhu and Jeri made me feel very comfortable and always made sure I was doing okay. I highly recommend this office and will be coming here for years to come!
  26 October 2019
Sarah G
The staff was great with both me and my son. Very thorough explanation of everything, and able to get up both on to a treatment plan that makes sense. Highly recommended!!!
  23 October 2019
Chrissy Morales
Myself and my family love going to this dentist office...all staff are welcoming, personable and professional. I will never go anywhere else as long as South Airdrie Smiles are in town...excellent:)
  23 October 2019
Natalie Bradshaw
Extremely fantastic dentist and team I will never go anywhere else
  22 October 2019
Nerissa Sapunto
Whenever I go to South Airdrie Smiles for my appointment everyone is very welcoming and accommodating! They would always make you feel comfortable! I had my cleaning with Claire today! She was super nice and she made sure I was okay the whole time. I Dr Sandhu would always make you feel at home. She is very friendly but at the same very professional! I think that she is excellent at what she does:
  22 October 2019
Karen Mendez
  22 October 2019
Rhiannon Benoit
Great place. My kids love it there and they make you comfortable!
  22 October 2019
m lewis
Moving from NB 2 years ago I am happy to say how fortunate I am to find excellent dental care for myself and my family 😁 at South Airdrie smiles. The staff is welcoming and attentive. Dr. Sandhu-Gill is committed to ensuring my family and I receive the best in dental care possible.
  22 October 2019
Dee-Anna Virtue
  22 October 2019
Leanne Price
I had a great experience at South Airdrie Smiles. The staff was very kind and accommodating and answered any questions I had. All of my appointments have gone smoothly and I will be happy to come back in the future!
  15 October 2019
Anna Bilida
Anyone who needs to visit a dentist where the smiles and compassion make you feel at home and with family need to see these ladies! They are the best! Thanks for all your care in so many ways!
  15 October 2019
Karen Condon
I have to say Dr. Sandhu is the most confident and caring dentist i have experienced. She has corrected some work I had done from a previous dentist and the results turned out better than I had ever expected. All of the staff are professional and very friendly. I don't worry going to the dentist anymore, thanks South Airdrie Smiles!
  15 October 2019
Jade Tallentire
Can't say enough about this place! I would recommend over and over again. Wonderful staff! As someone who's never liked going to the dentist this is the first place I've been to where i'm not nervous about my appointment in the days leading to it.
  15 October 2019
Alex Badeev
My experience at this office and specifically Dr. Sandhu-Gill and Jeri has been nothing short of amazing. I have had some pretty terrible experiences with dentistry in my childhood and thus have developed dental anxiety and I don't take to freezing very well to boot. With that, I needed major dental work to be done, extraction, root canal, bridge. My anxiety and downright fear were eliminated through the use of oral sedation, Dr. Sandhu-Gill's and Jeri's care, professionalism, and compassion. I have further work to be done and will continue to visit the office, except now my fear and anxiety are all but gone. Thank you!
  15 October 2019
JANICE KITELEY
Just had the best dental experience of my life! I am 59 years old ; was referred to South Airdrie Smiles as a 1st time patient. Being a 1st time patient I got a huge discount; and included with my discount the staff are amazing and I had no pain at all and I had the full checkup, cleaning; exrays and 2 fillings! I will be referring everyone I know. Thank you so much South Airdrie Smiles!😃
  08 October 2019
brandy Werdal
All of the girls at south airdre smiles are amazing!!!! We had a great experience and they went out of their way to accommodate us and our needs. I highly recommend South Airdre Smiles if your anxious about the dentist at all.
  08 October 2019
Tyler Kindermann
Had a small issue with my health plan and they were great in helping me get it sorted out.It has been over a year since my last review and the staff sill impresses me with their positive attitude and amazing skills every time I go in.
  01 October 2019
Socheat Prom
Great service and good staff , I’ll keep bring my kids here even I’m moved to s.e Calgary my kids always excite to come here as well .
  29 September 2019
Bree O'Brien
I’m recently a new patient at Airdrie smiles and everyone at this dentist made me feel at ease. Dr. Amrita Sandhu-Gill is amazing, friendly and she gets the job done quickly and correctly. I definitely would recommend this dentist to everyone. Thank you South Airdrie Smiles you guys are awesome!!!!
  29 September 2019
Sumer Abass
Everyone was super nice and friendly. Dr. Sandhu and her assistant Jeri go above and beyond for their patients. Definitely reccomending to all my friends and family!
  29 September 2019
Adam Rahemtulla
It is very rare that you can go in to a clinic of any sort and feel the warmth and comfort that I felt at South Airdrie Smiles. From the front desk staff to the dentist, everyone treats you more than just a patient. They are very professional and take the time to make sure you are getting the best dental care possible. Highly recommend Dr. Sandhu-Gill and the team at South Airdrie Smiles - 5 BIG STARS
  29 September 2019
Melia Lange
I had oral sedation with Dr. Amrita Sandhu-Gill a few days ago for a root canal and it went very well. The whole team there is very kind and they gave me very clear instructions on how to prepare for the day. Dr. Amrita called me herself the day after the procedure to check on how I was doing. The filling was a bit high and was causing me some pain so they fit me in ASAP and filed it down to fix the problem. I highly recommend this dentist!
  29 September 2019
Kelsey Folkins
Absolutely wonderful clinic! I was referred out for work for my son, my Family has had horror experience with dental work/clinic before so I was very sceptical. But they are all amazing people! Very kid friend which is a huge bonus when you have four kids! My 5yr old had such a great experience I now want to make south Airdrie smiles our new family dental clinic!! Thank you all so much for being Amazing.
  29 September 2019
Lizzie Findlay
Wow!! Blew me outta the water!!I had bad tooth pain and was really reluctant to get work done b/c at Main Street Dental I would constantly be overcharged and have unneeded procedures done.I called into South Airdrie Smiles and I got in within the week. They were super pleasant to start, leading to a great experience with kids each getting a turn in the dental seat.My distressed teeth were x-rayed ( since Main Street refused to send MY x-rays I paid for).South Airdrie Smiles is equipped with new technology making the visit quick and painless.My kids even sat in the room while Dr. Amrita Sandhu-Gill swiftly and quickly filled my tooth and Bailey kept my kids in check from arguing .😉😊Thank you for making South Airdrie Smiles our new family dentist!!
  29 September 2019
Ruksat Asaduzzaman
Very friendly and caring staff as well as informative. I usually feel some discomfort when I go in for a cleaning but the staff here did amazing I barely felt anything. Super super awesome !
  29 August 2019
Nick Ricketts
Very timely and thorough. Amazing staff. Would reccomend.
  29 August 2019
Angie Ewing
We love our Dentist! Great Staff! Gentle! Fun for kids! And the first dentist my husband isn’t afraid to go to!
  29 August 2019
Jay Dhaliwal
Great staff and they did a great job on my tongue tie surgery!
  29 August 2019
Julia Fraser
This clinic is absolutely wonderful! Staff are so friendly and helpful and Dr. Sandhu-Gill is so knowledgeable and truly cares about your dental health. I also love my dental hygienist, she is always so friendly and very gentle while cleaning and polishing. I would highly recommend this clinic!
  29 August 2019
Kim Bevin
Highly recommend Airdrie Smiles. The team there is absolutely fantastic, my daughter loves it there! They are so kind, friendly and knowledgeable. By far above the rest.
  29 August 2019
gurpinder uppal
It's a good dentist to go too. They notice and pay attention to things other dentists gloss over, that may cause more problems further down the line
  29 August 2019
Jenn Luu
The team at South Airdrie Smiles is fantastic! Everyone is always friendly and kind. The dental hygienist is very gentle, and Dr. Al-Gertani is knowledgeable and thorough. For someone who isn't particularly fond of visiting the dentist, I had a great experience during both my visits. Highly recommended!
  29 August 2019
rona piquero
Kid friendly dental clinic. The staff are awesome! My grandson had a wonderful dentist visit ever. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and relatives!!!
  29 August 2019
Danika Fleming
Dr Sandhu and her entire staff are absolutely wonderful. They were so accommodating with my toddler and kept him happy while his little brother was receiving treatment with toys and entertainment. They went above and beyond to assist my family and make us all feel comfortable. Dr Sandhu and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. We were treated with kindness and most importantly didn’t feel rushed. We left feeling impressed and thrilled about our experience! We highly recommend this clinic!
  29 August 2019
Debbie Daum
My family is very happy with the whole experience ay Airdrie smiles! Beautiful clinic, professional, friendly staff, and Dr Amrita is gentle and fast! Thank you Airdrie Smiles!!
  29 August 2019
Nathan Darling
I don't like dentists. I like this dentist. Best dental experience I have ever had!
  29 August 2019
Courtney E
I am amazed at how quickly my daughter changed her thoughts about going to the dentist.. this place is absolutely wonderful...the staff are so nice and theres nothing but smiles walking in... they are friendly, caring and kind- my Daughter calls them her best friends, I love that shes so excited to go see them and talk with them! I would definitely recommend them to anyone, especially for children! they are amazing!
  29 July 2019
Angel L
  29 July 2019
Jen Anwuobi
What a wonderful experience we had today. They were so good with my son. Top notch staff!
  29 July 2019
Courtney Holst-Allen
I’ve only had good experiences at South Airdrie Smiles! The staff are friendly and go above and beyond to make sure you’re happy and comfortable. Everyone is helpful and tells you exactly what to expect with your procedure. Thank you!
  29 July 2019
savanah kovach
I can not say enough good things about this place !!! They got us in the very next day after a referral from our dentist. Put my son at ease through all he needed and got him his very own special reward for being so good !!! They let me know my charge estimate right away and what benefits would and wouldn't cover, estimate a little high so you don't get charged more after, usually less. I am so happy with the experience and would 100% return !
  29 June 2019
Viktoriia Leshchenko
The best clinic ever, especially for children. Amazing staff and professional doctors . Girls always friendly and smiling. One time I came with my baby , they hold him and took care of him while I fixed my teeth.Thank you so much for patient, I’m so happy to be your client. I recommend South Airdrie Smiles😃
  29 June 2019
Mary Rappel
Thank you so much Amrita and team for your first class customer service and top-notch dentistry. You are fantastic and I really appreciate all you have done for me.
  29 June 2019
Isabelle Gersjes
I highly recommend the team here at South Airdrie Smiles. All the women are lovely who work in this office. Clean, comfortable and they especially cater to children. Professional and timely. Very thorough assessment and follow-up. Thank You for making my experience as enjoyable as it can be!
  29 June 2019
Shannon Jakel
Every time I come here at the staff are absolutely amazing and truly friendly. They know what they are doing and they're more than happy to answer your questions and they truly care. I tried a couple other dentists in Airdrie before that didn't seem truly passionate or to care for the customer but I can say without a doubt I feel confident leaving them 5 stars and would recommend South Airdrie smiles to anyone looking for a great dentist.
  29 June 2019
Ryan Bittle
Love this place, excellent fast, friendly service. They treat us like Family.
  29 June 2019
Jennifer Giesbrecht
Staff here are absolutely amazing! Highly recommend this office!!I have one child terrified to see dentists and would consistently vomit in the dental chair at every visit. Dr. Sandhu-Gill is the **only** dentist he's had work on him where this has never happened... she's been extremely patient and blocked off time to personally do his hygiene to help him through this fear and work on controlling his gag reflex. My just turned four year old loves this office and has her specific hygienist picked out, asking for her when we enter the office... she loves Jeri!
  29 May 2019
Stephanie Senger
I walked in without an appointment with a bad tooth ache and they got me in immediately! I love this dentist and her staff. Super clean, friendly and truly care about their patients. Highly recommend!
  29 May 2019
Simone Cherie
I refer to the women at this clinic as my dental angels. I genuinely look forward to my appointments. I never in a million years thought having my teeth drilled could feel remotely enjoyable or relatively painless. Dr. Amrita Sandhu-Gill and Candice are wonderful, skilled, and warm-hearted practitioners. I highly recommend this dental office!
  29 May 2019
Tamara Watson
  29 March 2019
Jessica Laye
Friendly staff, appointment started on time, and it was quick and easy! They are great when dealing with insurance companies, and will submit quotes ahead of time so you know exactly what is covered. Have definitely found my new family dentist!
  01 March 2019
Elizabeth D.
*FULL FAMILY Service* Finally, a clinic that can take care of our entire family! In addition to their AMAZING customer service, Dr. Amrita and her entire team sincerely care about their clientele. You're treated like you're MORE than just another number and they're always willing to provide you with great options/advice for all of your dental needs and concerns. If you're looking for a place that greets you by name (with a warm smile), is great with children, and very helpful with coordinating your dental benefits...South Airdrie Smiles is the dental clinic for you!
  01 March 2019
Shawn Bouchard
Very good experience. The staff is very polite , they do quality work and do it very fast. The dentist is constantly concerned about how your doing and asks if you're ok, and even says thank you every single time her assistant passes her something 😂. Hi highly recommend South Airdrie smiles to anyone looking for a new dentist . I even moved to calgary and don't live in Aidrie anymore and will still be going here for my dental work
  01 March 2019
Stephen Laye
Amazing experience! I haven’t been to the dentist in 11 years due to some bad experiences, but the staff here is so friendly and knowledgeable. They did a wonderful job on my cleaning, no pain and they put my concerns at ease. Will 100% recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist and will definitely be going back!
  01 March 2019
Chelsea
One of the few places that paint on fluoride for young kids, and was more than happy to take them before age 3. My kids (now 1 & 2 years old) have been there a couple times and have had very positive experiences. Super gentle while getting the job done. Highly recommended if you have young kids!!
  01 March 2019
Brinder Brar
The staff is super nice and friendly..They have amazing service..me and my wife have been going here for a year and it's the best dental experience we've had
  01 March 2019
Reese Bradshaw
Everyone was amazing my children were in excellent hands
  29 January 2019
Preet Bajwa
Great folks right from reception to the Dentist,would recommend them highly.
  29 January 2019
Michelle & Jacson Laliberte
Urgh. I cannot say enough good things about this doctor and her staff. I saw her at Beacon Hill first she and her assistant Jerri were awesome and the front desk staff were equaly as awesome. She moved to practice to Airdrie and the front staff are just as great. Jeri is so gentle and always talks me through everything -its like she can read minds. Her and Amrita work so well together. Dr. Gill is always so reassuring. A have a bad tooth which was crowned by her and its had its issues she's done everything to make it better for me and will continue to do so. I truly feel everyone who steps into this office is in amazing hands.
  29 January 2019
Coleson Luterbach
Absolutely amazing experience, the ladies took great care of me and made sure that I understood what was happening every step of the way.
  29 December 2018
Henry Nani
Great service and amazing staff:) 😊
  29 December 2018
Claire Trojan
Today I went in for a few fillings with Dr. Sandhu. I have to say I've never had a more relaxing filling appointment in my life, I could have literally fallen asleep...When she did the freezing I didn't even feel a single thing, it was the best "freezing" I can ever remember having!! (Not usually something you say when going to the dentist!) From the first time I called they have been nothing but friendly, professional and accommodating! I highly recommend coming here if you're new to town or just looking for an awesome dental office!
  29 December 2018
kyan barraquias
Probably the most efficient and most comfortable dentist I've been by far. Friendly environment with awesome staff. I would recommend this place!
  29 December 2018
Ken Making
We took our son there for his very first dental appointment and everyone was fantastic with him. He actually looks forward to getting his check ups done and works hard at keeping his teeth in great shape because of the staff!
  29 November 2018
Nicole Ooms
I have a pretty extreme dental anxiety/fear caused by my childhood experiences. This was a contributing factor in ignoring my dental health for a couple of years. I finally found Dr.Sandu-Gill and actually followed her over to South Airdrie Smiles because of her superior care and excellent bedside manner. She's young, relatable, funny and has a great personality - not to mention she explains everything very thoroughly and takes her time with you. I just visited today and also had the best cleaning experience I have ever had in my life! There was no pain, so gentle and I loved chatting and felt so comfortable - unlike every other experience prior. Their receptionist is so warm and friendly too. Their care is definitely having a major impact on someone who used to have to take sedatives to visit the dentist. Thank You!!!
  29 November 2018
Breanna Zavislak
This place is amazing. The interior is inviting first off, it’s bright and spacious. The staff are always smiling and super helpful. I’ve gone through some emergency tooth situations with them and they were very accommodating. They had no problems getting me in on short notice and inform me of my options when it came time. No hidden fees or options that weren’t mentioned. When I had questions they always had a definitive answer and I never went home wondering what was next. They are all about comfort and making sure your situation is as comfortable as it can be. Cost was not an issue here. The dentist working on my teeth was super informative but personable as well. I encourage anyone and everyone to check these guys out!
  29 November 2018
Larissa Making
Even though I have many...many cavities, they still impressed me. The dental hygienist I had was extremely easy to talk to and explained everything to me without all the fancy dental language. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!
  29 November 2018
Danielle Badeev
Our young son was quite nervous about dentists before going to South Airdrie Smiles, but Dr. Sandhu-Gill and the entire staff has changed that for him and us. I am shocked as to how comfortable he is with going to the dentists now. So grateful to everyone there!!
  29 November 2018
Johnny Van Duzen
When we moved to Airdrie a few years ago we were looking for a great dentist's office for our family. Dr.Sandu-Gill is great with children and makes you feel at ease. All the staff there have been great! My kids enjoy going to the dentist now!
  29 November 2018
Sarah Leeuwerke
Dr. Sandhu and her entire team are amazing! She really cares and is a great at her job. For people who have anxiety with dental work she is the one to see!
  29 November 2018
Shelly Hart
The best visit to the dentist I’ve ever had, no pain with the freezing or during my cleaning and fillings. I’ll be back for sure.
  29 October 2018
Sergey Blazhkov
Have been a client from the very beginning and staff and doctors are amazing. Customer service is second to none. Doctors saw me right away in a few emergency cases and solved all problems with practicaly no wait time. Wish I could give 7 stars.
  29 October 2018
Louise Hamilton
All the staff there are great. I don’t like going to the dentist but they make it easier as they are friendly and want to make sure your comfortable and happy.
  29 October 2018
Claire Brooks
Today was my first time at this office and it was great! All the staff were amazing and very welcoming. The hygienist Candice was very thorough and gentle. I also like that she actually took the time to chat with me before we started our appointment! The dentist Dr. Sandhu was very pleasant and explained treatment options. I'm sure we are going to be going to this dentist for a very long time! You can tell everyone at the office gets along really well with each other, it's a very positive atmosphere.
  29 October 2018
Igor Arhanic
I’m very happy that I found this Place...Staff is extremely professional and friendly.My Daughter ask me after her appointment can we go there again tomorrow.Thumbs up for all of you guys 👍
  29 October 2018
hend zaroug
I have been a patient of Dr. Sindhu for the past 2 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I trust her implicitly. She is an amazing dentist, knowledgeable, and easy going. The whole clinic is very accommodating , friendly and truly make you feel welcomed. Love her and her staff to bits.
  29 October 2018
Cameron Dick
Very friendly and amazing staff. I was very leary of dentists but this was an amazing experience .Strongly reccomend this place
  29 October 2018
Angie Dueck
Love the bright contemporary office! So cheerful. Staff was polite and efficent. The dentist was thorough and explained my upcoming procedure well, no confusion. The cheery engaging voice of receptionist was a wonderful experience in waiting room and the coffee offered in waiting area is a nice touch.
  29 October 2018
TeelaT25
Love Love Love South Airdrie Smiles Dentist. Thry are absolutely amazing with my daughter who would not sit still for any other dentist. They are a lifesaver As I was referred to a specialist that was gonna cost me thousands they were able to make both my little ones comfortable and excited to go see the Dr. Sandhu. Thank you
  29 October 2018
Amber Stevens
I have been coming to south airdrie smiles for the past two years & have had only good experiences! I’ve needed ALOT of work done & they do a great job of making me feel calm & comfortable. They also referred myself & my son to amazing dental surgeons when we needed it! They have iPads to keep your kids occupied as well if needed.
  29 October 2018
Alana Simpson
Amrita and team are so amazing and accommodating! Recommend them for children totally!
  29 October 2018
Queen Bee
I have been to many dentist over the years (unfortunately cavity prone teeth run in my family) and I was referred here by one of my clients, and I have to say she wasn’t lying when she did they were th best! I got 2 crowns and some cavities filled and the dentist did an amazing job and made my experience painless and relaxing (haha)! I highly recommend this dentist office!
  29 October 2018
Mak Nanaountra
Hightly recommend this place very clean the lady’s nurs and the lady at front she’s very friendly and helpful . My kids do love this clinic a lot .
  29 October 2018
Ryan Jakel
Best dentist and hygienist I have been to! No pain and they listen well to any concerns or questions you may have. I switched from a different dentist in Airdrie and am happy I did. Thanks again.
  29 October 2018
Julia Pelletier
I am new to Airdrie and absolutely love the staff here. Everyone is so kind and considerate the moment you walk in the door and throughout the entire appointment. I didn't think that I would like any dentist office as much as my last, but the staff at Sough Airdrie Smiles certainly exceeded my expectations!
  29 October 2018
Dylan Lichtenberger
An excellent place for kids and adults. They're actually quite prompt with their services and easy to deal with in terms of scheduling. My daughter is obsessed with flossing now because the dentist said she should... We are happy!
  29 October 2018
Driss K
Friendly stuff. Professional and excellent service.
  29 October 2018
Andrea Guzman
My whole family really love the staff in here! they are all friendly, gentle and there is a great enviroment in the clinic. They are AWESOME WITH KIDS. When my little one had her first visit she was kind oslf scare but all the wonderfull staff did a fantastic job that shw left thw placw smiling and SO HAPPY! She is not scare of the dentist anymore!We moved out of Airdrie and still we come back to South Airdrie Smiles!highly recomended!
  29 October 2018
Dawn Weightman
This place is fantastic. They are very thorough and staff is always very friendly and willing to answer questions or help out.
  29 October 2018
Andrea Roscoe
Everyone at this office is a pleasure to deal with and happily answer any question that myself or my kids asked. They were quick to explain things and treatments were done quickly and with no pain. We’re so happy we made the switch.
  29 October 2018
Kaitlyn Henderson
Update: Once again, an amazing experience at South Airdrie Smiles! I have to say how impressed I am with one of the Office Admins, Stephanie. We have been working together to get some issues sorted out with my insurance and Stephanie has been amazing through the whole process. Fantastic communication, always keeping in touch and giving updates and very understanding when it comes to working around my schedule. She is a pleasure to deal with and always has a smile on her face 😊First reciew: Had such a great experience today at South Airdrie Smiles! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My dentist did an amazing job with my fillings, explaining things to me as she worked and even applying chapstick to keep my lips from hurting. Didn't feel any pain at all, even with the big needles for freezing. Would highly recommend!
  29 October 2018
Jessica Ouellet
Loved it
  29 October 2018
Alberto Sarmiento
Dr. Sandhu and her entire team are great. Just moved to Airdrie with my wife and 3 kids (3,5,7) and we all really liked them. At the beginning we were looking for references from friends but that didn't work and then we went to Google reviews and saw some very good comments but we were still skeptical. We finally decided to give it shot and we were really glad that all the reviews were genuine. Their facilities are great and the rapport they build with the kids is fantastic.....truly recommend them!!!
  29 October 2018
Holly Bungay
Love this place for all my dental needs! Candice is a joy having her clean my teeth and the reception staff is caring!Thanks again!
  29 October 2018
Tiffany Daw
  29 October 2018
Julie Hinz
South Airdrie Smiles has been the best place to go I have found. For myself and my 3 kids. They are super flexible and understanding of every situation. I highly recommend this office!
  29 October 2018
Larissa Making
Even though I have many...many cavities, they still impressed me. The dental hygienist I had was extremely easy to talk to and explained everything to me without all the fancy dental language. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist!
  08 November 2018
Melissa Babstock Adam Giroux
This is the first dentist in over 15 years that we have been to where the next day you feel normal!! No pain and always happy with their work!! Used to be a week of pain after visits to other dentists!! Thank you everyone soo much for always being wonderfull!!
  22 April 2018
Lishy Leedholm
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I will be sending all of my family and friends here in the future. I hated going to the dentist, but coming here is not a problem. If your not going here, your going to the wrong dentist.
  11 March 2018
Jesse Lamoureux
  10 March 2018
Debbie Pierce
Friendly, informative staff. Was told patient is able to bring young children in during their dental appointment-Airdrie smiles has iPads to occupy the kids plus front staff will look after them while adult in appointment.
  05 February 2018
Phillip Vautour
The staff were absolutely superb and extremely friendly! My whole family were treated like absolute royalty. The rooms & equipment are top notch and very futuristic, can’t recommend this establishment enough!
  21 January 2018
Dennis Ermantrout
Very friendly, professional, clean, and modern dentistry services. Has the ability to process all dental needs and wants.
  16 January 2018
Rachel Ray Hephner
The staff here are amazing! My husband and I had our first visit there this morning and we both felt as if we had known them forever by the time we left. They were patient and offered explanations throughout the entire process. Excellent, excellent, excellent!
  12 January 2018
Harvey Ruffer
Hands down the best experience at a Dentist... Why do I think this.. You need to go and see for yourself. Tell them Harvey sent you..you won't be disappointed.
  15 December 2017
Jagat Kaur Bajaj
Best staff that I’ve ever come across in a dental office. All of them are really great. Would recommend this place if you’re looking for great services!
  14 December 2017
Sashraik Singh
Great place to get your treatment! All the staff, Stephanie, Leslie, Jerrie, Candace, Dr. Sandhu are very personable and make you feel at ease. The quality of advice and treatment are impeccable.
  06 December 2017
Julie Holm Johnston
First time to this dentist and it was a great experience. Teeth are all clean for another 6 months now for 4 fillings�
  01 December 2017
Gina Bajwa
The staff here is outstanding! Always greets us with a smile! They really care about customer satisfaction, and will do just about anything to make sure you are comfortable and happy! They are kid friendly, they have iPads for the littles to keep them entertained. Dr Sandhu is a fantastic dentist, she’s great with kids, she knows what she’s doing! Candace was a fabulous hygienist, she was so gentle and got the job done in a very timely matter, usually my face is a mess when I’m getting a cleaning done, but she didn’t get even 1 spot of water on my glasses! Highly recommend this dental office!!
  17 November 2017
Whitney Hannah
Amazing to be able to feel so comfortable your first time. I really enjoyed the entire experience with amazing staff and some amazing freebies for my visit!
  27 October 2017
Breanne Gorniak
As first time patients to this dental clinic, everyone here is so nice, kind and really understanding! My son had so much fun hanging out with all the ladies while my husband and I recieved our cleanings. Thank you South Airdrie Smiles for being so awesome!
  27 October 2017
Kathy Brown
I would recommend South Airdrie Smiles, best dental experience I have had. Staff are very welcoming and professional.
  21 October 2017
Laura Judy Mills
South Airdrie Smiles Best dentist visit I had by far they make you feel Comfortable and make everything as Pain free as they possibly can ...staff is friendly welcomes you with open arms.. dr.Amrita Sandhu-Gill is verry gentle and makes you feel calm and provides a sense of security in knowing you're in good hands.
  16 October 2017
Pam Bhullar
  15 September 2017
Stephanie Senger
Best Dental office I have ever been to. My kids are finally able to relax during cleanings because the staff is so friendly and gentle.
  06 September 2017
Aleysha Busse
South Airdrie Smiles is the best dental experience I have ever had. The staff treat you like family and are always quick to answer any questions or concerns making you feel right at home. The dentist and assistants are always making sure you are comfortable through your procedures and are quick to address any pain or discomfort. I have now learned that dental work doesn't have to be painful or scary. They are also great with kids making sure they have a great experience so that they are not scared to go to the dentist in the future. What a great environment for everyone. I highly recommend South Airdrie Smiles and refer all my friends here because I know they will be treated right.
  26 July 2017
Darren Grohn
Great service! Friendly staff. Good with the kids
  21 July 2017
Sheena Atchison
Absolutely amazing! My 2.5 year old could not have been more comfortable!
  09 April 2017
Edward Busse
This is by far the best dental office I've been to. Staff go way beyond for their customers! Really get the sense that they care about you. I had a few fillings done and Dr. Anwar was absolutely great at keeping me informed of the procedure and managing any pain I had while she was working on my teeth. (Hadn't been to the dentist in YEARS). She spent a little extra time to educate me on how properly take care of my teeth and gums. Awesome.
  18 March 2017
Adam Arseneault
  17 March 2017
Drea Halpin
Great doc !! :) wonderful atmosphere and very professional
  17 March 2017
Amberlee Ethier
Having used to work with keilah, when my good friend in the area was having a dental emergency I called her up and she got her in right away! Very caring staff and quality dental work!
  17 March 2017
Earl Forshner
Had a really good experience. I felt very comfortable. Keilah and the other hygienist were very nice and helpfull. I would Definitely recommend them every time.�
  17 March 2017
Malakyi Goldsworthy
Went to South Airdrie Smiles today with my son and had a great experience! Very friendly staff!! Dr. Alwar Al Gertani and Keilah were amazing! Certainly made us feel very comfortable and we appreciated the great service! We certainly will be back!! #amazing!
  17 March 2017
Tyler Pelletier
Very wonderful place , very warming and welcoming! Wonderful staff as well !
  17 March 2017
Wayne JR Frawley
Dr Anwar was so great and the blond lady Keilah was a sweet heart. I look forward to my next visit so we can have another great chat :)
  17 March 2017
Natasha Middleton
South Airdrie Smiles was seriously one of the best experiences I've ever had at a dental office! The entire staff is great ! Thorough about my insurance and I felt no pain at all with my dental treatment! So friendly and professional! It's a bonus my son "loves" going there! He asks about his time for his cleanup!
  17 March 2017
Darlene Sinclair
  17 March 2017
Tracy Laxten
  25 November 2016
Michelle Orr
Dr. Anwar Al-Gertani was super friendly , I was really nervous and she reassured me and talked through everything she was going to do . Very knowledgable , u have changed my kids dentist to here now also . All the staff were very friendly and the location is super clean and bright
  28 June 2016
Nesrine Abed
excellent service I took my son to different clinics but he never finished a visit without crying with Dr Anwar and her patient with my son he finished his visit with big smile and great experience
  01 June 2016
Load More
Total Reviews
229
Average Rating
Powered By: